Page 1 of 15

GABRIEL CORREA IS MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:48 pm
by Damian
Final will be held on Dec 2nd in Poland

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:28 pm
by mister_egzotica
VENEZUELA

Gabriel Correa

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:30 am
by mister_egzotica

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:21 am
by mister_egzotica
JAPAN

Takanori Uekusa

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:55 pm
by mister_egzotica
Mister Brazil 2017

Matheus Song

Image

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:23 pm
by Smile
This is currently the best male pageant. Looking forward to it.

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:29 pm
by Smile
Just a little taste from last year's show.

:%((


Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:00 pm
by Damian
Poland - Jan Dratwicki

Image
Image
Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:32 pm
by Damian
Puerto Rico

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:17 am
by Smile
Thailand

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:44 pm
by Smile
It's important to note that the Mister Supranational site has only announced the following contestants: Venezuela, Brazil, and Thailand.

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:49 am
by kandolag
I hope they don't send Mister Polski 16, whatever his name is Jan! The 2017 batch have better guys, I would prefer the winner from there to go instead.

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:55 am
by mister_egzotica
kandolag wrote:I hope they don't send Mister Polski 16, whatever his name is Jan! The 2017 batch have better guys, I would prefer the winner from there to go instead.


But they do, unfortunately. Check Damian's post above.

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 11:00 am
by mister_egzotica
Suriname

Arthur Da Nobrega Semoedi

Image
Source: Mister Supranational FB

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 pm
by Smile
Mister Supranational have officially announced Japan.

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:51 pm
by Smile
Bolivia also confirmed.

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:28 am
by Smile
Poland was confirmed by Mister Supranational as well.

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:20 pm
by Smile
Puerto Rico has been confirmed by Mister Supranational

Image

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:16 am
by Smile
China has been confirmed.

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:50 pm
by Smile
Philippines is official.

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:08 pm
by Smile
Czech Republic

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:27 pm
by with monkeys
Argentina

Ludovico Paulucci

Image

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:21 pm
by Smile
Spain has been confirmed.

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:46 am
by Smile
Panama is official.

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:31 pm
by Smile
Netherlands has been confirmed.

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:07 pm
by cronista
MISTER SUPRANATIONAL MEXICO 2017 IS HECTOR PARGA FROM CHIHUAHUA STATE

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:44 pm
by Smile
USA has been confirmed.

Image

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:27 am
by ritikapal
Altamash Faraz is 26 years old, stands 6 feet tall and is a lawyer. He comes from Mumbai, the capital city of the Indian state of Maharashtra and will represent India at Mister Supranational 2017 :hx

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:29 pm
by Smile
Czech Republic is official.

Image

Re: ROAD TO MISTER SUPRANATIONAL 2017

PostPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:06 am
by Smile
Indonesia is confirmed.

Image